NOVEMBER FIRST LIGHT NEWSLETTER

Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at First Baptist

Meet our leadership

Troy Allen - Lead Pastor

troy@fbccollegestation.com

Alex Garza - Discipleship Assistant

Discipleship@fbccollegestation.com

Heather Seiber - Minister of Music

heather@fbccollegestation.com

Bronwyn Stanley - Children's Ministry

bronwyn@fbccollegestation.com

Jennifer Scamardo - Associate Minister to Children

jennifer@fbccollegestation.com

Thad Douglass - Youth Ministry

thad@fbccollegestation.com