2021 Budget Click here

Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at First Baptist

Meet our leadership

Troy Allen - Lead Pastor

troy@fbccollegestation.com

Clay Hopkins - Associate Pastor

clay@fbccollegestation.com

Bill Killion - Music Minister

billk@fbccollegestation.com

Bronwyn Stanley - Children's Ministry

bronwyn@fbccollegestation.com

Joshua Price - Student Minister

josh@fbccollegestation.com

Jordan Whittington - College Minister

jordan@fbccollegestation.com

Jennifer Scamardo - Associate Minister to Children

jennifer@fbccollegestation.com

Laurie Jacobs - MDO Director

mdo@fbccollegestation.com